Welcome to The Laughingbird Software Community

Hi! And welcome to the NEW Forum for Laughingbird Software!

(Register as a new user, this login system is different than your Laughingbird Download area)

Once registered and logged in, you'll be able to contribute to this awesome community by submitting your own content or replying to existing content.

You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in. :D

gcuneo2

TIPS AND TRICKS!

I've been using the software for over 14 years now.... I've got lots of tips, and "tricks"..... Here's an easy one:  You can run version 5.0 of the older "Logo Creator" off of a thumb drive!

tip4.png

1 person likes this

This is a photo of an old mining car sitting outside a fancy restaurant in Canada....

tip 7.png

1 person likes this

This image was done entirely in PowerPoint, using a template from PowerPoint 2016!    This is a really good tip by the way!

Want to make your own.png

2 people like this

Yes, When your output is needed at 300 DPI....

300dpi.png

1 person likes this

I Use PowerPoint to make comic strip layouts, this one took me about a minute to make up.

Just download it, then import it into a blank canvas- you then "build" your strip on top the the image!

comic 1.png

2 people like this

It's all about keeping things simple and using all of the tools you have!  Great idea Glenn!

55 minutes ago, gcuneo2 said:

I Use PowerPoint to make comic strip layouts, this one took me about a minute to make up.

Just download it, then import it into a blank canvas- you then "build" your strip on top the the image!

comic 1.png

Originally posted on July 21st, 2017.....