Real Estate logo ideas needed!

Discussion in 'Help wanted with my design' started by kirbydog, May 22, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kirbydog

kirbydog

I posted a thread already, but that was before I understood the forums. I recently purchased the software, but much to my dismay I have learned that my 4 year old girl has more creativity in her pinky than I do in my whole body. I'm good at selling real estate (residential). I'm not good at creating.

And then I discovered this forum and I'm blown away with some of the designs that I have seen. I'm amazed at how creative you folks are.

Ok, I need help. I've just received my Brokers license and I'm starting my own real estate firm which will be called "Kirby Smith & Associates Realty and I'm looking for a logo to be designed aound KSA Realty but with the full name also spelled out somewhere in the design. I'm coming from RE/MAX and so I'm partial to the red white and blue that they have in their logo and plus I think it's patriotic so I'm thinking I would like to see something in that color scheme, but I'm open to any suggestions.

Also, my practice is in the Fort Worth, TX area. I hope this helps as far as getting some ideas flowing. If any additonal info is needed please let me know.

I appreciate any ideas or suggestions and will take a serious look at everything. Thanks so much! Kirby

2. Worlock

Worlock Guest

Heres something to get this started

Attached Files:

• ksa.jpg
      ksa.jpg
      File size:
      79.7 KB
      Views:
  3. kirbydog

kirbydog

logo

Worlock, thanks for the quick response. That looks pretty cool. One thing I was thinking about was that the logo will be used on business cards, stationary, and especially real estate yard signs so I will need something that will be easy to read. So I'm thinking something with solid letters instead of an outline of letters. I'm not against the outline being one color and filled with a different color though.