1. New Software Notice alert!

The new Web Graphics Creator (version 4.0) will be out soon.

For now, version 3.0 is still active and works great on most Windows machines. It no longer runs on Macs using Lion or greater... (but the new version will fix this)

So hang in there! It's almost done!

PhotoObjects.net??

Discussion in 'Web Graphics Creator' started by Cheekyman, Oct 4, 2008.

1. Cheekyman

Cheekyman

Hi There Everyone :image04-1:
    I'm a newbie here.
    I've tried to use my activation code to enter PhotoObjects.net but it will not let me in.:helpnow:
    Can someone point me in the right direction to solving this problem as I've already emailed the people concerned but haven't got an answer!
    Regards
    Cheekyman (Frank)
    My Fun Website

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    GEEK (gek) Noun
    Someone with greater than normal computer skills

2. Worlock

Worlock Guest

KD-did, How many times have you answered this question? Hundred...maybe even thousands?
    Here allow me....
    I think you ought to make this an anouncement in all the thread areas, Some of the members might see this before they ask!

3. KD-did

KD-did

Frank, first let me welcome you to the forum. Without notice PhotoObject.net put an end to the offer. They were at all times in complete control, they generated the keys and their customer service is no longer providing replacement keys . PhotoObjects.net quite frankly didn't get the increased subscriptions they were hoping for from the exposure via WGC that they wanted or expected.

4. Cheekyman

Cheekyman

Thanks

Thanks Worlock ha ha & KD-DID
    For replying sooooo quickly!
    The support for this software is non existant. I thought I'd have heard from the Tech support by now.
    But as usual its left up to volunteers on the forums to sort out the aftercare service.
    I'm a contributor to my forum (Website X5) and we sort out all the problems for newbies.