Discussion in 'The Logo Creator' started by Abu Jaabir, Feb 29, 2008.
Hi guys, If I build a logo & save it as "My Template" is there way that I could delete it later.
Hi and Yes. If you browse to Program Files\The Logo Creator v5\Logo Libraries\My Templates you'll see your template (.tlc) and you can simply delete it. You'll see corresponding jpg files with the same name (used for thumbnails) that can be deleted as well. Also, I would suggest closing TLC before you delete your template.
Thanks for taking the time to answer this question awalck.. Perhaps in the future there should be an option to delete a template built into the software... Hmm, perhaps someone should make the suggestion..
Yes! Wicked, this is a much requested feature.
I'm going to implement this with the next release of TLC.
Thanks for the answer Awalck!
Separate names with a comma.