I will pay for help!

Discussion in 'Logo Designs' started by Creepy, Oct 10, 2008.

1. Creepy

Creepy

I need some help making layouts for stickers and signs.:image16-1:

I made my logo and now i need to apply it to stickers and signs. I am trying to layout a 10" x 10" Octagon sign for the security side of my business. I understand electronics but I am not good with graphics. I did make my own logo in TLC but it took me forever. I cant seem to get the proportions correct. I will Pay for some one to help me. My logo is made from all stock objects in TLC.

commandwhite.jpg

I need the sign to read something like:
    Protected by
    "My logo here"
    Security Systems.

I tried to do it my self by changing the logo around a little but i just cant get it right. If you would like post the samples of what you come up with and how much you want for each one. I give my word I will not steal what you post. I will pay what you ask if I decide to use it. We could almost make it a contest.

Thanks in advanced.

2. Creepy

Creepy

also......

If you post your ideas and want to email the price to me that will be ok too.This way you can keep your pricing private. I will not disclose what your price is if you wish.

My Email is garrette AT commandautomation DOT com

Thanks

3. Worlock

Worlock Guest

heres 2 concepts...I didnt use your logo because of the already placed lettering..If you remove the Command Atomation, It might make others work easier on the logo...Just a suggestion

Attached Files:

4. awalck

awalck Staff Member

Hey Creepy, how's it going? (Always wanted to say that :) ) My first attempt is using your idea and just cleaning it up a bit. This was all done in TLC, except I sliced the arrows apart in another program and then imported them as .png pieces in order to layer them. I'd be happy to work on another if this isn't what you had in mind. Thanks.

Worlock, I'm liking your second one there.

Attached Files:

5. Doc

Doc Staff Member