Casting Co Logo Needed~

Discussion in 'Logo Designs' started by JSCasting, Apr 24, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JSCasting

JSCasting

LOGO REQUEST

Do you own The Logo Creator? I just purchased the entertainment edition of TLC but am having problems installing so hopefully after I get answers to my questions on that from another thread Ill have it up and running.

Type of design: Logo

Summary: I am a talent coordinator/ casting coordinator. I cast models and actors for TV, Film, Commercials, or Print work. I have been doing this for 5 years and everyone has just passed my info on by word of mouth but now i would like to make business cards and possibly a website advertising my services. My co name is JStockel Casting.

Full requirements: I would like it to have a hollywood feel. This one can be fun or serious. I havnt solidified want I want, i think i'll know when i see it.

Company Name: JStockel Casting

Desired tagline: not sure, i guess once i can install TLC i can change that later right?

Color scheme: no preference

Desired style: flashy or professional . Eye catching. something that could work for everything from business cards to invoices...

Notes to designers: I am completely new to this so if someone could send me rates I would appreciate a heads up on what to expect cost wise... Im on a really tight budget so any free ideas welcome too!

2. Worlock

Worlock Guest

Heres a submission....Dont like it?...tell us more of what you do want and (we) myself and other designers..... can make it happen

Attached Files:

• jsc.jpg
      jsc.jpg
      File size:
      35 KB
      Views:
  3. JSCasting

JSCasting

I LOVE the tagline! I dont like shakespear. Maybe make it more eye catching and fun? Possibly colors or spotlights or stars or something? Possibly make the name more bold?

Is that too critical?

THANKS SO MUCH for the logo sample though! I appreciate creativity!

4. JSCasting

JSCasting