I have been using logo creator with no trouble at all for past few months. This new problem just appeared. I created a logo, saved it, closed Logo Creator and later when I opned the file, the "building logo" message appeared and does not turn off. I tried saving the logo as a JPEG and the "building logo" message is saved as part of the file. How can I get rid of it?