New graphics to review.

Discussion in 'Logos and other Graphics reviewed' started by Dale O, May 8, 2009.

1. Dale O

Message Count:
    Hi I have created some graphics with webgraphicscreator, would you please offer some feedback, thanks.
    These are Pictures I made for my website www.lookreadlearn.com
    Dale O
    Ps, I also made some posters & biz cards too!

Attached Files:

2. Dale O

Message Count:
    Re: Business logo: New again

Hi Again, here are some more graphics
    Posters & Bizcards I made with Webgraphic creator
    Thanks Dale O

Ps Marc, I think a useful piece of sortware for you to create would be a 'Poster & Leaflet' Creator software, I think that would go down well because I personally know many peeps who try to create their own leaflets, & because they find using certain software difficult they come to people like me to create them instead, but I must say that once I started playing around with your software I found it quite easy to use, with so many Creative options to choose from.

Ps, I do appologise if I was not supposed to comment on this part of the forum.

Dale O

Attached Files:

3. Wicked

Message Count:
    Re: Business logo

Certainly colorful you cant miss em! Looks like your having fun with it Dale and thats good. I like the different shaped black backgrounds on the first post. It is certainly fine for you to post here or anywhere on the forum where its related to the category. Your doing good using the forum and thanks for posting your work.
  4. Dale O

Message Count:
    Re: Business logo

Thanks for your input Wicked, I love using the software, it's kind of addictive I think
    Dale O
  5. Wicked

Message Count:
    I will try and talk Marc into putting a Warning lable on his products because its quite frankly got a lot of us addicted.
  6. Sun Country

Message Count:
    :image25:Like these a lot Dale, in particular the last one, but then I do love black backgrounds

Take Care.

Bill. (That Canadian Guy)
  7. Sun Country