Logo needed! Completely out of ideals

Discussion in 'Help wanted with my design' started by LeVert, Nov 12, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LeVert

Message Count:
    Hi,

I volunteer at a non-profit community business incubator (I'm a web designer by trade) but after over 15 years of coming up with graphic ideals & logos, I'm having one bad dry spell.

Anyway here's the low down (I need a logo and a mascot):

(1) The name as above is long..."All In One Independent Contracting Services L.L.C"

(2) What they do (bear with me): Construction Cleanup, hauling, Construction, Roofing, Painting, Demolition, Refurbishing of Patio Decks, Black top sealing, Handyman, Strip & Waxing floors and Moving.

(3) Colors they prefer: Red, White, Blue and Black.

Any help would be appreciated (after this one I think I'm going on a long vacation to recharge)

Also would like to know if anyone went through "burn out" modes and what they did to get back in the game.

Thanks!!!:image08-1:
  2. Worlock Banned

Message Count:
    Since your organization does a lot of different venues, I dont think a mascot could cover it all or sum it up, however I could be wrong as I sometimes am :)

So I went with a group of guys doing some of the things your organization does....So heres my concept. Feedback always welcome, And I look forward to it.

Attached Files:

3. Worlock Banned

Message Count:
    Heres another group of happy guys...coming to get the day started carrying the sign.

Attached Files:

4. Worlock Banned

Message Count:
    and 1 more using a single character...Ok theres my concepts all on the table. I mis-spelt contracting, I know...but you get the idea :)

Attached Files:

5. Worlock Banned

Message Count:
    Uh..is it contracting or contacting? You have it both ways in your post :)
  6. 3DS

Message Count:
    I like em...