Heaven Hi to all!

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself!' started by hunter493, Mar 20, 2008.

1. hunter493

Message Count:
    This is my first time here and so far i love it.

I am the owner of www.altovesto.com and i am looking for someone to make me a great logo.

If anyone wants the job all you have to do is just upgrade my old logo making it a lot smaller and maybe something like a glass backgrown.

Let me know what you can do for me.

Thanks.

2. laughingbird

Message Count:
    Welcome to the forum Hunter.
    ... interesting site you have.

I did a search for Logo Creator ... and TheLogoCreator.com came up #1.
    Nice search engine you have there :)

Marc

3. Chris

Message Count:
    Hi and welcome to the forum.

4. Topcatz Banned

Message Count:
    Hi

I look forward to giving your logo a "shot...Welcome to our forum.

5. Topcatz Banned

Message Count:
    My SHOT

This is another logo I would enjoy animating...........
    TC

Attached Files:

6. MasterDesign

Message Count:
    Different approach.
    MD

Attached Files:

7. Topcatz Banned

Message Count:
  8. MasterDesign

Message Count:
    isn't it the otherway around?
    the globe you used looks like a frame from an animated gif.
    ...c'mon

9. MasterDesign

Message Count:
    small differences
    MD

Attached Files:

10. Topcatz Banned

Message Count:
    Any shortcut to accomplish the look

11. hunter493

Message Count:
    I did not make my logo and i really don't know what they used to make it.

Can you make the site name stand out bold?

12. hunter493

Message Count:
    Can you remove the blue back ground for me to get a better look?

13. Topcatz Banned

Message Count:
    Per Your Request

Yes, how are these?

Attached Files:

14. hunter493

Message Count:
    Hi,

I love what i am seeing.....I do have one question for very one.....The question is ...........Is it possible to put the trade mark sign on the logo?

Thanks

15. Topcatz Banned

Message Count:
    Thanx