Dog Physiotherapy logo?

Discussion in 'Logo Designs' started by Griffy, Sep 26, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Griffy

Message Count:
    Hi folks,
    I'm new to this software. Got version 5. But since this logo is going to be representing my business, I'd love some input from others for something special I can really live with.

LOGO REQUEST

Type of design: Logo and then into a banner later
    Summary: I'm a physiotheraphy for dogs needing a logo

Full requirements: Something that will be fun and easy to remember or recognize. Would love it to become something thats recognized on sight. I've thought of playing with the company name initials, GCC, but hit a dead end. I'm open to suggestions

Company Name: Name to appear on logo : Grifftails Canine Care

Desired tagline: I'm not sure on this one yet -- something along the lines of - Because your dog is worth it

Color scheme: Your desired color scheme for your logo. I prefer shades of blue with a splash of something!

Desired style: I'm thinking either abstract or having a cartoon dog, preferrably of a Brussel Griffon (and I sure can't draw a cartoon Griffy!!) I've attached a photo of my own griff if it helps attached. If not, then a more abstract symbol kind of look

Notes to designers: The wording is to be in English, although I live in Sweden (not an issue). I've thought of cartoon sick dogs, but then think a healthy fun loving happy dog might be better representative. I also breed and run a kennel for Brussel Griffons, so thats why I'd like to a cartoon representation of a Griff. If thats all too much, just something that indicates health or wellbeing .... or just the name in a special way???Help!!

Thanks so much
    Griffy! :thankyou:

Attached Files:

2. KD-did

Message Count:
    Here is 1 idea. I had another idea but need a side shot or profile of a Brussel Griffon to accomplish.

3. Griffy

Message Count:
    Hey KD